Zentrale:
Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -0
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -45
info@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Geschäftsleitung:
Mario Quandel

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -0
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -45
m.quandel@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Kaufmännische Leitung/Buchhaltung:
Diana Quandel-Scholko

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -25
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -50
d.quandel@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Werkstattleitung:
Jürgen Kamp

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -30
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -45
j.kamp@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Kundenbetreuung/Fahrzeugannahme:
Nico Klaus

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -36
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -45
n.klaus@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Kundenbetreuung/Fahrzeugannahme:
Lisa Zey

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -0
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -45
mail@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Abrechnungen/Verwaltung:
Claudia Löffler

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -65
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -50
c.loeffler@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Verwaltung:
Juliane Klaus

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -65
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -50
verwaltung@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de


Ersatzteil-Lager/Verkauf:
Benjamin Gottfried und
Steven Würden

Tel.: 02773 – 746 20 -60
Fax: 02773 – 746 20 -45
lager@quandel-nutzfahrzeuge.de